Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
Realised I had bought the wrong size so sold it on locally. The parents reported back that their son loves it. Thinner than I expected but fine as little children generally get to hot in bed anyway. Good and clear quality printing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Made a little boy very happy indeed! Came in a little on the big size but that's sometimes better with pyjamas. Well made and nice soft material. Washes well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
This was for my grandson's birthday/ He loved it. I would recommend it to anyone who has children or grandchildren who like power rangers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Good value for money but could have done with either a hood and or pockets which a lot of the other kids onuses have.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Better than expected thank you x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
My child Is quite big for his age and is always a size bigger so got this in largest size 8 and it did still come up a little short in the legs hes 6
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
My Nephew was over the moon with it, bit too big but I was expecting it to be too big as the only size you had was a 4-5 and he is still in ages 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
looked round all the shops for power rangers onesie was really pleased to find one my grandson loved it only down side a little bit on small side
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Bought as a present for 3 year old grandaughter who is into power rangers on netflix. One delighted girl. Can now be a power ranger in bed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
As a huge power rangers fan my 6 year old nephew loved his new onesie and couldn't wait to get into it that night, even going to bed early.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)