Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2017
I am so disappointed with this clear deception, the Item took so long to come though was well packed. The item was too small and I believe it doesn't worth more than £3-4 maximum, deceptive photos, stay right away. I would not recommend for people you can get this little piece of plastic for a couple of pounds or even a pound from high street toy shops. Save your money and avoid disappointment.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
A present so no idea how this will go down, probably well as my son's favourite is the blue one! Looks quite small but arrived well packaged and quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
The perfect gift for super hero fans, the quality of the product is good as was the service. the delivery on time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Bought for my 4yr old grandson and he loves it! Hasn't stopped playing with it since buying it for his birthday.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
My son loves this and has loads of fun playing with it. It came on time as advertised and has lasted well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
very good and cheap my son love
s it as its not to big and he can hold it just nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
This was a Xmas gift for a 4 year old fan of Power Rangers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Grandson loved this to add to his collectiong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Son loves it but smaller than I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
My grandson was pleased with the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)