Only 2 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by ajdiscs.
£69.99 + £1.26 delivery
FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Used: Good | Details
Sold by 2ndiscs
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: discs have surface marks. case has damage to disc tray
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Power Rangers: Dino Thunder (Complete Series) [DVD]

4.1 out of 5 stars 15 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(Jul 14, 2008)
£69.99 £28.97
Dispatched from and sold by ajdiscs.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Frequently bought together

  • Power Rangers: Dino Thunder (Complete Series) [DVD]
  • +
  • +
  • Power Rangers: Wild Force - The Complete Series [Region 1]
Total price: £87.31
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Actors: Jason David Frank, James Gaylyn, James Napier
  • Format: PAL
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 4:3 - 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 7
  • Classification: PG
  • Studio: Disney
  • DVD Release Date: 14 July 2008
  • Run Time: 753 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars 15 customer reviews
  • ASIN: B001B24QCO
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 99,383 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Product Description

All 39 episodes from the spin-off series of the popular 'Power Rangers' children's TV show. 'Dino Thunder' features a team of kids who discover ancient rocks that give them the ability to transform into superheroes. With the help of manufactured dinosaurs, they fight mutants created by an evil paleontologist named Mesogog (Latham Gaines) who would like to see the world return to a prehistoric era. Episodes comprise: 'Day of the Dino, Parts 1 and 2', 'Wave Goodbye', 'Legacy of Power, Part 1', 'Back in Black, Part 2', 'Diva in Distress', 'Game On', 'Golden Boy', 'Beneath the Surface', 'Ocean Alert', 'White Thunder, Parts 1, 2 and 3', 'Truth and Consequences', 'Leader of the Whack', 'Burning at Both Ends', 'The Missing Bone', 'Bully for Ethan', 'Lost and Found in Translation', 'It's a Mad Mad Mackerel', 'Copy That', 'Triassic Triumph', 'A Star Is Torn', 'A Ranger Exclusive', 'Tutenhauken's Curse', 'Disappearing Act', 'Fighting Spirit', 'The Passion of Conner', 'Isn't It Lava-Ly', 'Strange Relations', 'Thunder Storm, Parts 1 and 2', 'In Your Dreams', 'Drawn Into Danger', 'House of Card, Part 1', 'A Test of Trust, Part 2', 'Thunder Struck, Part 1', 'The Hidden Episode' and 'Thunder Struck, Part 2'


The Power Rangers always save the day, but have they ever faced a force this evil? When a devious paleontologist releases his mutant Dino Zords, the Black Power Ranger must dig into his mysterious past to find a way to stop these creatures of unbelievable resources. Along the way, he finds three unassuming students to induct as new Rangers--a soccer player, a musician, and a gamer--but can he train them in time to stop the Dino Zords?

This boxset contains every episode from Power Rangers: Dino Thunder.

15 customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 15 reviews

13 July 2014
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
21 April 2010
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
17 June 2012
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
21 December 2014
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
23 September 2014
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
20 November 2010
Format: DVDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?