Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by dr-pill
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: If ordered before noon delivery within UK is often next working day. Rapid airmail overseas.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Poulenc: Piano and Chamber Music Box set

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 16 Nov 1998
"Please retry"
Available from these sellers.
6 used from £12.99

Product details

  • Performer: Gabriel Tacchino, Jacques Février, Xavier Phillips, Emmanuel Strosser
  • Conductor: François Boulanger
  • Composer: Francis Poulenc
  • Audio CD (16 Nov. 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Poulenc Edition
  • ASIN: B0000241QZ
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 785,140 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?