Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2014
I bought this as a birthday present for my 3 year old son. It is the first scooter he has ever had & it is great. Would definitely recommend as a first scooter. He loves it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Great scooter and one of the few we could find that has a bag which my son actually adores. Easy assemble - highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
3 year old loves it. Not sure its of the best quality and is currently being used inside but my son loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Fab scooters and excellent price. Very sturdy and easy to put together my 3 year old boys love them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Brought for a Christmas present. Fab present for the price. I can't review The item on use as yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Straightforward to assemble. 2 small metal spacers were missing so we contacted the manufacturer and they were sent very quickly with no fuss at all. The scooter was a birthday present for our 3 year old granddaughter and she loves it. We are all delighted, it seems sturdy and good quality also good value for money (only used for 2 weeks, so far so good).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
a stable, easy to put together scooter, love the detachable postbag,great value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Birthday present for 3 year old grandson. He loves it. Good little bag. Great for fans of Postman Pat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Pat mad daughter loves her scooter and bag. Got for great price so very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Unfortunately didn't last a week until the wheels snapped off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here