Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
26
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2017
Good quality CD to complete my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
GREAT CD CONTAINS A LOT OF VERY GOOD TRACKS WELL WORTH BUYING FROM A GROUP THAT WRITES A LOT OF GREAT SONGS
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Still enjoy this cd. Bought it to replace cassette!! Lovely mellow easy to listen to music. Relaxing. Soulful tunes too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
i love this cd nice and easy to listern to love the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Exactly as advertised... thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2000
This album really is full of mellow tunes to listen to. The relaxing music just fills your ears and allows you to do work, fall asleep (hopefully not both together) make love etc.
A great CD overall
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2000
If you want to relax, chill out, listen to music while doing something else or simply listen to good music, listen to this! It's also very good for cheering you up, I think. It's not in the same style as their first album but it would be boring if it was. Buy it!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2005
Even after all these years I still love the lighthouse family, although this was their last great album. Their first album, Ocean Drive, was phenomenal, and this is a worthy successor. If you liked Lifted and Ocean Drive then buy this with no hesitation. One of the few artists whose albums aren't padded out with filler tracks, although obviously there are stand-out songs. High could be their greatest song ever, even rivalling Lifted for pure beautiful catchy ballad-pop. Raincloud is also outstanding, as is the album title track and the stunning 'Lost in Space, but every track I could listen to over and over again. It's just a shame I can't say the same about their eagerly awaited but disappointing third album 'Whatever Gets You Through the Day' or Tunde's debut solo album.
This album however is an essential piece of pop history, and even for non-fans is worth buying for the superb 'High' alone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2008
this is the 2nd album from the lighthouse family, again this is another classic album from the duo and wud recommend it 2 any 1 it one of those albums u can just relax to, BUY IT.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2010
Gentle uplifting songs - High, is on my wedding dvd :D good tunes for good times !!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99
£3.75

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)