Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 May 2017
This product arrived with watermark stains on it, it was scratched and the plastic package was probably sitting in direct sunlight as when it arrived it had turned yellow in colour. Initially planned on giving this as a gift to a good colleague but ended up keeping it as the condition was not good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
It's a lot bigger than expected which is good, considering the price, it's a convenient way to get your post it notes out if you want a touch of girly girl added to your office/study :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2012
Style: Dispenser|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
I felt slightly disappointed overall with this heart-shaped novelty post-it note dispenser. Whilst it does the job of allowing easy access to Z-notes (you cannot use the post-it notes that are just gummed at the top edge), I felt it was let down in the style stakes by having three different shades of pink combined in just the one item.

Z-Notes are post-it notes that are glued alternately at the top or bottom so they can be used in a dispenser and the ones supplied with this are large enough to cater for most note taking requirements. The Z-notes are easy to insert into the dispenser (access to the interior is via a little clip on the base), the first note is fed through the gap in the top and you are then ready to go.

The plastic carcass is sturdy and weighted so it does not move around but the top and bottom parts are different shades of pink, which I do not find attractive, particularly as the Z-notes that are included are in yet another shade of pink. The notes themselves are easily tackled by purchasing a different colour but I think I would have preferred one shade of pink (but why not red?) on the carcass.

There are many different dispensers available and they are often bundled up for little (or no) additional cost with a multi pack of Z-notes. This design works well as a dispenser but I am not certain that it fully fits the bill in the heart-shaped-gifts department and hence the overall rating of 3 stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 18 February 2012
Style: Dispenser|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
This is much better than the photo would have you believe - a sizeable, sturdy, very pink Post - it dispenser, that can easily double as a paperweight.
It's very well-made and comes in an attractive box - handy if you would like to give it as a gift.
The notes are a standard 3 1/2 inch square size - which is convenient. Thankfully, it also does as it should and neatly dispenses single Post its rather than a handful.
The bright pink colour - and it's VERY bright -makes it stand out against the usual dull greys and blacks of most office equipment.
Yes it's kitsch, but it's quality kitsch. You may not need it, but it made me smile.

For the person who just HAS to have pink - and for anyone who can never find their Post its amidst their desk clutter. They will spot this across the other side of the room!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 1 March 2012
Style: Dispenser|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
As somebody who belives that life is far too grey and boring I welcome bold colourful statements so if you're a fan of kitchy hearts and Post-it notes, what better than a desk dispenser which combines both of those preferences? It's larger than you'd imagine and weighted so that it can be used with one hand - useful if you're busy on the telephone, feeding a baby or tending your home or office triffid collection. It contains a pack of 50 notes and requires the Z-shaped notes to replenish, which is easily done via the rear of the unit.

Being nice and heavy it could also double as a paperweight. I really love it and it's taken pride of place next to my home telephone. I'm guessing it won't be to everybody's taste but note that there are a whole range of other shaped holders to choose from.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 23 February 2012
Style: Dispenser|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
I am so impressed with this Post-t note dispenser!
For the first time have a dispenser that can use with one hand.
Such an improvement. It also looks good and is a fun thing to have on my desk.
Most dispensers are very light weight meaning that two hands are needed but this heart dispenser is heavy enough just to need the one hand and I am SO pleased with it!

Please "note" that Z - Note post it notes are needed.

A super product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2012
Style: Dispenser|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Really lovely post-it dispenser - we loved the heart shape and were really surprised at the quality feel of it.

It is a good size and heavy too, and is a gorgeous shade of girly pink.

Perfect for by the phone, on the desk - anywhere.

Brilliant!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 19 April 2012
Style: Dispenser|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
I love the new heart-shaped Post-it Note holder and dispenser and it makes a great addition to my Post-it 73mm x 73mm Z-Note Apple Dispenser includes 50 Sheets - Yellow and they are highly collectable if, like me, you like to make your desk your own with pretty and unusual desktop gadgets. For those of you following my reviews you'll know how much the colour pink, suits my taste, yet what I really love about this range and particularly this heart, is the cool smoothness of the plastic and that they are much bigger than I expected, so no more losing my Post-it notes for me.

It is suggested that these would make great gifts for a loved one on Valentine's Day, Anniversaries, birthdays or even holidays. That is true, although, in my opinion slightly odd - it would mean that each time the recipient of this beautiful heart (or any of this range) pulls out a note to scribble on, they'll think of you, which quite special. :)

Clear instructions on how to refill the dispenser are included. It's weighted, too, so it doesn't wobble and there is no chance of it slipping off your desk.

This glossy, and very useful heart, will definitely stand out on your gadget, desk-decorating friends space and make it their own, and it's a sneaky way to get them to think of you, each time they reach for their Pop-Up note dispenser with a warm glow in their heart!

All in all, the guys at 3M have come up with another fun, yet highly useful and stylish invention. What will they think of next? I have mine by my telephone, so I can make notes and pass on messages with ease!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 21 March 2012
Style: Dispenser|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
"A sturdy, weighty solution that mixes a Post It note dispenser with a tissue box!"

Post It has entered new territory by bringing out a range of trendy dispensers for its sticky notes - essentially this is a razor handle and blade approach, the handle being the heart and the razor being the notes - but this is a fairly cooky bit of office fashion to jazz up your desk.

Its weight means you can either weigh stuff down underneath it if you're situated near a window on a blustery day and that it wont go flying if you want to rip a note off in a hurry.

BUT, while it's stylish and bound to attract attention the one thing noticeable is that although it looks good the sticky notes that come with it aren't as sticky as a normal Post It pad and notes are more likely to peel and fall off. Style over substance? Maybe, although the only way of knowing is to find a refill for it.

If you like this product check out Scotch's desk fashion such as this stiletto tape dispenser: Scotch Stiletto Shoe Dispenser includes 19mm x 8.9m Scotch Magic Tape Roll - Black
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 14 June 2012
Style: Dispenser|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
I was sceptical about this product, but then can never find those post it notes on my desk, always losing them. This is big and pink and quite girly (whereas most stationery products seem to be masculine) so works on my female desk and can be located easily. I like the weight its surprisingly solid, so is also good for holding papers down. Have also used it for holding down fabric when cutting out (I am a textile designer)- two or three would be even better! Have read that you can't use the ordinary post it notes to refill it, which is a bit silly if true. Not sure I could be pfaffed about going around to find the right ones to refill or actually re-ordering over Amazon even. 50 doesn't seem many to start with, I would have liked several hundred at least for an object this size; still a good idea so will see what happens when they run out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here