Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 31 October 2014
the colors are not even close what it is described 2 orange (one is a bit lighter), 1 yellow, a dark and a light blue and a standard green. Ordered them because of the gray color - and hurray! that is missing... :/ it's really annoying because i really wanted the pastel colors and not a "standard" postit package. see attached photo :(
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2013
I wanted to order this because I was so sick of my old post-it notes from Poundland in which the adhesive glue was not very stickable... the post-it notes would always fall off in a matter of seconds!!!
So I bought this kinda of post-it note and so happy that I got so much out of this. -it sticks for a long time- lots of post-its in a packet - good colour range and good quality paper!
I have to say I'm addicted to the smell of the glue too~
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2012
I'm determined to review this product. It's difficult to write much about these as they are so common place.
I use them as notepads, write reminders on the and stick them by the latch on the front door to remind me to take whatever it was I needed to take with me. Old MOT certificate when going to get a new one so you don't loose the few days from the old one. Also as a way to mark places in a book or pamphlet for easy reference.
They stick just enough and take sufficient time to fall off to make them useful. The colour selections in this pack are a bit wishy washy, but on the other hand you can read what you've written on them so that is a bonus. I decided not to buy the neon ones as reading your writing on them can be tricky.
No good as a putty substitute or for mending leaking pipes, but yes; they're good if you want a Post-It.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2013
ordered these for the pale colours. They arrived in good time but they are neon not pastel! a bit annoying!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2013
The were bought for my husband's Christmas stocking, he was delighted with them, but I think the rather an expensive product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2014
Some colours too dark. I'll stick to all yellow in future. Easier to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2015
Item arrived on time and well packaged. Good value. Thank-you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2015
Lovely pastel post-it note brighten my day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2014
Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2013
Arrived in super quick time, well packaged.

Not much else to say really? They are post it notes at the end of the day! :)

A+++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)