Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
23
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2013
What a story of being possessed by a spirit and what a horrific spirit it was. Must have been the worst that could have tried to possess her. Very difficult to get rid but what a relief when he departed. Not a book for the nervous or those with an imagination that would lead to terror.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Another great story by Catherine Bybee. She never fails but to deliver a novel in a novella length, something few are able to manage. This covers the story of Lauren who sees ghosts. She uses her gift to help others but a new ghost has arrived & is taking advantage of Laurens lustful dreams of Ethan, the hot ER doctor who also has the hots for Lauren. Three is definitely a crowd so how will they deal with the ghostly menace?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
As a romantic novella this was bright and breezy and entertaining. Having dealt in the spirit world personally Cath has clearly researched her facts well and this is a great little read for an afternoon by the pool or a short flight to the sun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Just another in a long line of books that only focus on one thing without really much effort to stimulate the imagination.The author may have an in depth knowledge old what women like from a man,sexually,but lacks a good plotline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Did not enjoy only read it because I had read more of the authors books which I did enjoy.not recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
The book started well I thought it was going to be good but gradually went down all things happened too quick very cheesy!i have read other books by this author which are much better !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Amazing book. Shame is was only a short story. I'm greedy when it comes to love stories. I want them to never end.
Catherine Bybee is one of my favourite authors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Catherine Bybee has got to be one of my favourite authors what ever she writes keeps you captivated and she puts a story across so well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
A really good book again. I love this book, as I loved the not quite books, wish there was a few more of the not quite books to..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Enjoyable easy read, possessive was not what u was expecting, the story line moved very fast making it easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.49

Need customer service? Click here