Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 June 2013
Having an older flat-screen with only two HDMI inputs, I was having to use a SCART cable which was always coming out the back of the DVD player it went to, and swap HDMI inputs if I wanted to watch off my laptop instead of my Apple TV.

Obviously you can throw money at a remote control switching box or over-priced cable solution, but this does it for me.

You do have to push the button to select which input you want going through to your screen, but compared to scrabbling round the back of the TV to insert an HDMI cable blind, it's paradise,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2013
After a little research and reading the reviews on other HDMI switches, this 1 seem to be pretty good as far as price, reliability and functionality. Perfect for my needs, switching between PS3 and Xbox on 24" monitor, No degradation of video or sound quality, although I don't use HDMI for sound, I use the optical out on all my devices, I still checked the sound anyway for the review.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2013
This gadget is the answer to your dreams----attach up to three HDMI leads into port and the other end in to your TV single port.As you switch on each appliance it auto switches over too it---but just in case it doesn't there is a button that manually switches

Great Gadget--Great Price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2017
No good you have to separate each device left in the box not usable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2017
Arrived on time, good price, work perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2017
came on time, happy with item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2015
I thought it would of lasted longer than an hour. Stopped working, became un-responsive and wouldn't transmit signal to my TV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2017
Multiple connector
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2017
It works perfectly, but the LED lights are pretty strong and distracting.
I put some black tape over them and I can still faintly see them, which is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse