Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2017
Zip came apart after 2 weeks very disappointed as i want to use this for Brathay 10 marathons in 10 days next month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
It's a good, useful 'belt' design. The zipped pocket expands to wider than the actual strap to accommodate a phone, key, bit of money. The clip seems solid enough. It's a bit of a shame that the fabric isn't more water (...well, sweat...) proof! ...if you get a bit sweaty during your run, then the contents also get wet! But its good for holding your essential valuables when out for a run.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I use this to keep an inhaler and epipen in, so it is very handy and easy to store and use, it is good value for money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
THIS BELT BAG IS PERFECT FOR MY FREQUENT TRIPS ABROAD. HOLDS ENOUGH BUT FITS COMFORTABLY AND EASILY CONCEALED. I IMAGINE IT WOULD BE HANDY FOR RUNNERS, CYCLISTS ETC.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
This is smaller than you might expect - thin phone and keys only - and then you have to stretch it. Luckily it's exactly what I wanted it for, so not too much of a problem. It isn't very long in itself either, girls only.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
good price. delivered quick. feels comfortable, very happy with this purchase. would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a similar product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Good item but only holds a phone a keys more than that a push to fit anything else

That's all I need tho so good item
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Not great to be honest. The clasp is very weak and has unclipped several times while out jogging with my phone in it. Luckily my expensive phone didnt break thanks to the protective case I have on my phone. I do not recommend this product for putting a phone in unless you don't mind the belt flinging off when you exercise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Does what it says on the tin, the pocket is large enough to keep a key in and some other small bits and pieces - although you may struggle to get a phone in. This will come in handy for holidays as well as I will use it as a money belt to keep cash and cards in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
I chose this to hold my iPhone when out running. It does the job perfectly well. It is very basic and not a high quality product, but that is reflected in the price . If you are not concerned about image then it is good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)