Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
2,849
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£14.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2017
I have three of these in different colours. Highly recommended for language learning, as the audio is clearer and sharper than all the other speakers I've tried, which were much more expensive as well as being bulkier and heavier. I gave up, sent them all back, and ordered another one of these. I also use these for music and podcasts. Very happy. Thank you, Betron.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
I love this, so small, but so powerful. Great sound. No problems with connecting to my iPhone or iPad.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Lovely little speaker, easy to pair, great sound! Very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Cute, small but good sound
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
arrived very quickly - the sound is amazing from such a small speaker
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Hi, this tiny Bluetooth speaker is awesome and the sound is crystal clear and loaded with features like 👍 line in, headphone 🎧 out, FM and micro SD cars slot. This is one of my best buy this year......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2016
For the price his little gizmo is brilliant. Have bought three and all working as expected. Would buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
This does exactly what it says on the tin! Its very loud if that's what u need and also great other functions, it connects well to other devices, I use it for watching films on my nexus but have used it to listen to the radio and answer my phone! The only problem I have found is sometimes it is slightly out of lip sync with my films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
As others have said, nice loud and clear sound. Not like a real sound system but surprisingly good bass output considering size. Connects to my phone via bluetooth or hardwired in with headphone jack. Loud enough to use with a number of people in room.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
Excellent this speaker is so loud good quality. Haven't used it properly yet it's a Christmas present for my son I only tried it out to make sure it's working.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)