Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
2
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2012
Really simple and useful little book, would highly recommend it for parties. Really pleased with my purchase. Really good value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
I have not made any cocktails as of yet but the book is very good with lots of choices. I will without a doubt be trying some of these recipes soon. Easy to follow instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Bought this book for my part lots of good recipes everyone enjoyed them was delighted with service and would buy from them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
The book was ok but didn't really have the main cocktails that I expected. It is good if you not after specific cocktails
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
A great book to have when having a night in with my daughters of friends. Love trying out the different cocktails
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
This is a nice set and comes with a comprehensive mixer book. Does everything I need at a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
haven't tried them, so three stars for arriving quickly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)