Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
10
Pop Princesses 2011
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 May 2017
Very Good ! Vincent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2011
The music scene, from the female artists, is currently the strongest it has ever been. Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Rihanna, Beyonce, Kelly Roland, Nicole Scherzinger, Kesha, Shakira, Stacey Ferguson, The Saturdays, Jenifer Lopez etc etc etc.

Given this gold mine of talent and material, this really could of been one of the greatest ever compilation albums. Yes, there are a small number of classic tracks from the above, but this is padded out by a lot of tracks from 'B' listers, and in a lot of cases it is not even their best offerings.

I am afraid to say this will be best remembered by what is not on it, rather than what is.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2012
Gave this to my daughter for her 6th birthday and she loves it. She jumps around her room to it. A great buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2015
Wasn't that good.Didn't like it at all.A lot of annoying songs on it expect for promise this.But other than that.I didn't like it.It wasn't good.A disspoitment acuattly.Wasn't very good at all.Didn't like it.Very unhappy with this CD.The CD and DVD wasn't that good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2011
i like this cd it has then pop princess around it could have some more new songs but it is still great with rhinnia,pixie lott,nicole sritziger,cheryl cole and many many more it is great for bopping around bedrooms to
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2011
bought as a birthday gift for an 8 year old - no problem with any of the songs, great variety & a happy birthday girl ... so all in all a good purchase.

i was told after this cd had been bought that it was a good cd as their child had it, so recommendations from friends albeit for me on this occasion late are as good a recommendation as any.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2015
Granddaughter pleased with this as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2011
Very pleased with the cd Pop Princess.It was for a present for a 10 year old and she loved it.Everything was great,the delivery was as stated .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2013
I bought this for my daughter. She has other Pop Princess CD's so it was an addition to her collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2015
Very good thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)