Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2017
Beautiful film. A bit of a slow start but fantastic when it got going. I love the under the water scenes, it's stunning! A very happy feel good and relaxing film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Beautiful film. My five year old daughter loves this and it is certainly very enjoyable for adults too. Can't fault Miyazaki.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
One of the few films we have had on a regular cycle with my 2 year old that doesn't melt my brain, she loves it, i love it.
Beautiful animation as always from these guys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Magical film from Studio Ghibli. My second favourite to Totoro
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Amazing film and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Lovely film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
I love this film but I bought it for my daughters birthday thinking this was the English version. She's not yet old enough to read the subtitles so very upset and having to find the English version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Son enjoyed this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Bought as a gift for my niece. She loves it. This is a Studio Ghibli production and all the output tends to be good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse