Poncho At Montreux has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by CD USA
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped by air from USA within 24 hours. Average delivery time 5 - 15 business days.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £5.99

Poncho At Montreux DualDisc

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £13.62 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
15 new from £3.99 4 used from £3.46
£13.62 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Amazon's Poncho Sanchez Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (25 April 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: DualDisc
  • Label: Silverline
  • ASIN: B00069FJZG
  • Other Editions: Audio CD  |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 531,887 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. One Mint Julep
  2. Shing-A-Ling
  3. Guaripumpe
  4. I Showed Them
  5. Conmigo
  6. Out of Sight
  7. Batiri Cha Cha
  8. Watermelon Man
  9. Entire album in 5.1 Surround Sound and Stereo [DVD side]
  10. Batiri Cha Cha - live (video) [DVD side]
  11. Artist Photos [DVD side]
  12. ROM Content [DVD side]
  13. Discography [DVD side]
  14. Biography [DVD side]

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I bought this DualDisc primarily for the 5.1 Surround Sound format on the DVD side of the disc but although the music is really great the surround sound is not. There is hardly any sound coming out of the rear channels and I feel quite let down as the information on the CD case states " stunning 5.1 surround sound ". Well it's stunning alright but for all the wrong reasons !

As other reviewers have already stated their disappointment I can only agree with them and say that at best this DualDisc is mediocre for the format but do be careful when choosing to buy DualDiscs as it clearly states on the back of the jewel case that the CD side of the disc does not conform to CD format and some players and even computers may not be capable of decoding the disc.
As one reviewer correctly advises,go for the CD disc to be completely certain of compatabilty with your equipment.

All that said.....the music is great and The Watermelon Man will blow your socks off!!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions