Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
Good clear sound, I would recommend if your interested in USA police/ems/fire., though am a bit disappointed because it does'ent get the UK/Ireland scanners, I still like it though.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Bought this on a whim when couldn't sleep late one night. Have seen the real thing, a physical scanner, on tv and in catalogues. Does the job just the same. Listen to US police fire services. Quite interesting, passes the time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Absolute rubbish. Managed to pick up one very brief transmission from some one-horse town in the USA and then nothing on any of the other 17 bands.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Not very good as mostly American police bands. Would be better is it was U.K. based - cant see the poinjt in it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
I like this APP. Not in the Stated but fun to listen too on occasions
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
didnt work problems downloading what else can i say
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Unfortunately I found this app not be good at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Wow, it actually works!! 5 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
No use in Britain
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
love this lots stations to choose from includes fire and police usa based shame there isnt one for uk , you do get dublin airport ,theres even weather scanners 50 stations to choose from good fun
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)