Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2017
Good book enjoyed it. True in every respect worth a read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Very funny with sharp wit and an insite into the workings of the force. Excellent read and John has a flowing easy style which makes it an ideal holiday read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
As with all johns book you get a good read and a good laugh. Great to hear what real cops actually think about and have to deal with. Great sense of humour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Read his first book and I was laughing out loud. Such a unique way of telling his stories. Second instalment is a great follow up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Worth reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Another laugh a page book. Loved every word. Uplifting and another easy read. Reading the next in the trilogy Yay
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Fantastic book, with some insight into the lighter side of Policing. I would absolutely encourage any serving or retired officer to read, you'll relate to it immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
great read typical of problems facing police patrols, funny as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Absolutely belly laughed at this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
I can't believe I've never known about the pen and mouse combo. Genius.

"I'm going to kill myself by cutting off both of my arms with a penknife" is by far the best quote in the book. Read it. Read it now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)