Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
23
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
MY DAUGHTER & HER FRIEND WERE POLICEWOMEN IN A SCHOOL PRODUCTION SO ORDERED 2 OF THESE HATS THEY LOOKED BRILLIANT ESPECIALLY WHEN WORN WITH THE POLICE TIE & EPAULETTES. HATS WERE A GOOD FIT FOR TEENAGE GIRLS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Product is great especially for the price. I bought it for a one off fancy dress outfit and it did the job perfectly. Would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Is was perfect for a hen night I was going on. It survived the night and is not there for Halloween :)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Got it for a fancy dress party - it looks a bit cheap but it does the job and worth it for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
Good quality will last for a good while so it will get used again after the event it was bought for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
It's very poor quality and a funny size/shape. I could barely get it to stay on my head.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
went out in it on the same night the badge fell off really disapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Fast delivery great hat perfect for fancy dress packaged well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Just as expected - and delivery so quickly - thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Exactly as advertised ideal for fancy dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)