Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2013
Value for money..looks great under the helmet with the visor down. Came within a week of ordering. Husband loves this ..thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
This mask is great for the money.
It does smell of rubber, I have washed it and the smell is slowly going.
Not a great fit for larger heads like myself, but saying that it fits and it looks great on.
People always ask me where I bought it from and they cant believe the price I paid as well.
4 out of 5 stars just for the smell and the tight fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Material appears to be good. good fit. There could be a bigger or different nose aperture, holes at mouth could be a little bigger for me too. Having said all that, this is a good mask, delivery was a tad long, but would buy from seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
My brother recently started riding motorbikes again, and i thought i'd get him a present to celebrate. This is exactly his kind of thing, he loves it. Arrived quickly and without fault. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
This product is was by far the cheapest one I could find and is made of brilliant, comfy fabric, fits perfectly and the design has amazing detail, defiantly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Great mask, however it did take about 4 weeks to arrive but really happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
good quality, fast delivery, very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)