Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
103
4.5 out of 5 stars
Polaroid PIC-300 Instant Film Camera (Purple)
Colour: Purple|Change
Price:£69.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 December 2016
I really like the camera but if you want a near identical, slightly cheaper option go for the Fujifilm instax mini. I don't regret getting the polaroid as the slightly cheaper fujifilm film works in it as well but I think the fujifilm camera is the same price as this but you get a pack of ten shots with that as well. Really love the product, I use it to take photos at parties and stuff and then put the pictures on my wall. Not great for an everyday camera but is excellent for capturing a few special memories to display. I'm about to try the special Fujifilm monochrome film so I will have to see if it works in this camera. It'll be a shame if it doesn't as Polaroid don't make novelty film like Fujifilm does.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
wow I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. she absolutely loves it. lovely reminder of the old type in my days. the credit size photos are perfect and so very clear. my daughter loves watching it develop. probably the best gift i have ever bought her
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Simply brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Arrived quickly and as descibed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Great fun piece of kit - excellent for parties!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Don't buy it. Broken after just a couple of month. The red light on it flashes and doesn't let me do anything about it. I have contacted Polaroid and the company is refusing to exchange as I have got it as a present. Definitely not worth the money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Takes it out with her all the time. The only downside is the pics are so small and expensive.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Broke very quickly
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
For my daughter and she's very happy with camera thanks. She is taking it when she goes to university in September.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
bought it for my wife birthday ,very fun camera ,easy to use excellent for parties and special occasions .Good buy
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)