Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
21
3.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2014
Rubbish. Flickering screen and kept going blank. Sent it back.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
It is what it is. You can't expect too much from a camcorder that cost less than £40. We bought it for my wife's aunt and it will do the job of being a light use/ indoor item. The image on the screen seems ok and the touchscreen works well enough. Haven't put a SD card in yet and seen how the recordings look on a bigger screen but I'm sure it will be fine. Just set your expectations accordingly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
a bit disappointed since there nothing specail about it, since it straight for word and simple device to use and setup. but have to wait and see what it like when i get to using it on holiday.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Packaged arrived with box seal already broken as if I was receiving someone else's return . Took around 4 to 5 hours to charge . Screen kept freezing and then eventually ran out of battery after 2o mins . Complete waste of time and had to return very next day . If you describe some thing as new then sell it as new with seal intact . Do not waste your time dealing with this company .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Unfortunately its stop working and the screen went blank after the first week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
it's great thankyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2016
Bought for a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Great camcorder , really does every thing it has to do. 5stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Purchased for my 10 year old daughter as she loves to pretend to be a blogger. Fantastic really good value for money!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)