Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
114
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2013
I can get so much in it,and being a Truck Driver it keeps my Grub cool all day, A great gift from my wife.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
Excellent freezer bag. Only slight complaint is that zip is not easy and inclined to catch on lining, otherwise perfect.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2012
Just been away and took the cooler with me. It hold lots of food which was kept cool it was easy to carry and is a very sturdy bag.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
The bag is made from quality material and would do a very good job except the zip is rubbish. It gets stuck and doesnt go around the corners. On the first corner the material inside the bag catches on the zip and ripped after first days use. Now the zip will always catch here. Very annoying considering the price.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
We purchased this bag to replace a previous one that literally wore out. It is spacious, well made, and does an excellent job in the car boot. The only very small criticism that when you zip up the top it catches the lining and makes it difficult, but maybe it will get better as we use it more.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
arrived very quickly and its a great cooler,the zip is very hard to fasten though and i'm concerned it might break ...
also it says cool pack included but i didn't get one ....
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
this is very good and large,it is well made a bit on the stiff side,makes it a problem to fold down so takes up a lot of room in the shopping trolley.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
This cool bag is a good size and has managed to keep the food frozen on an 11 hour journey. However, the zip is ill-fitting and frustrating to do up. The first one we returned because the zip broke.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Great size and perfect for family trips to the beach, theme parks etc. Holds a 2 litre bottle of water upright which is what i was looking for and the shoulder straps and carrying handles make it easy to manoevre. However the zips are a bit flimsy and seem to stick around the corners. A better quality zip would be preferred.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)