Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
Pocoyo: Volume Five - Scooter Madness [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 August 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2015
kids loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2017
my kids favourite - arrived on time....what more can i say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2009
Pocoyo is very cute, I love him and his animal friends and as a parent I think the best thing is Pocoyo actually speaks properly (unlike In the night garden). But I have to say my 2-year-old son prefers watching In the night garden, I don't know why lol
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2009
The DVD is great and funny for both kids and adults. My little one loves pocoyo so much right now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2010
My baby is enjoying watching Pocoyo. Thanks for prompt and quality delivery... will shop again for a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2011
My little son is 4 months but he enjoys it a lot, I am looking for more of these DVD serie, excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2008
This is as good as all the other Pocoyo series. My son's eyes are glued to the tele and he can play it again and again and again.....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse