Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
Slapped these on our Land Rover and gave a pair to a friend for his Evoque. Totally classless American humour at its best! Caught lots of attention and more than a few honks over the holidays. Held up well in the weather. Put away for next year!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Look a treat on my Mobility scooter at Christmas !!!
Arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Call me sad if you want but I love this set. It fits easily onto my car but you have to be careful if you open/close a window as this can cause the antlers to fall off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
cant wait to use them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Great for Christmas festivities
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
these were excellent!!!

for the first 5 minutes, then some idiot (me) opened the back window instead of the front window and poof. I lost an antler.

was gutted I didn't get to have them on my car for even a day but heyho as if life.
other than this sad turn of event there were rather adorable!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Made my little car look very festive! Lots of people tootted in appreciation!
would get it again next year too!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
order received on time, well packaged and as described, easy to install and remove. I was a bit concerned that they were padded, but they withstood the weather well and are ready for next year
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Got this sent to Spain as I hadn't seen anyone else with them , so thought i'd turn a few heads and I did. Boy did it get a lot of attention and all very positive. The only problem I had was the first day I used it. I put the antlers on the windows but after five mins I rolled down the window...MISTAKE. The antler flew off. I did manage to get it, a bit broken but had fun with it all over the christmas period. I even had kids taking selfies with it !! Just be careful and don't open the windows once you put them on.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)