Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2017
They are good but to small 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
This is such a bargain for what you get! Beautiful swimsuit and really good quality. I'm size 8-10 with a B cup and only 5ft 2 and this fits like its been tailored for me. I like it so much I may just buy another!
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
I Ordered two of these, one in a size Medium for my eldest Daughter and one Large for my self.
The swimsuit is only suitable for a person who is either extremely slim or has no bust. The medium was no good for my Daughter, she is only a size 12 and would not cover her bust at all. My youngest Daughter is having it as she is a very slender size 10. The large was the same, was no good for me who is a size 16, fitted on the bottom but would not cover boobs . It would not even cover my size 12 Daughter.
It is a shame! if the product was correct sizing would be fantastic as it looks lovely on my small size 10 Daughter!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Quality is really good for the price, went swimming every day and is still in amazing condition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Do not get this so small I'm sure it's mad pe for a 10 year old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Lovely costume, but un- fortunately the cup size is rather on the small side I ordered x large due to having a large bust.
If ordering again would recommend 2 x bigger than your own size for a perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Top half comes up on the small side but bottom half fits fine, more of a sun bathing/ lounging suit rather than to swim in!! Item dispatched quickly & moderate delivery time as was shipped from Hong Kong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Great if you are a small ten with large bust. Backless so very revealing. Not quite what I was expecting and not suitable for the local swimming pool! Would look fabulous on the tight person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2016
This was supposed to be a large and in sizing to fit a size 16...it has never been a large and was even too small for someone who is a size 10. Disappointed as its a lovely costume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
although i love this swimsuit it is beautiful, however i will never be able to wear it as the large is the fit of a small about a size 8, i will give it to a friend as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)