Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
35
3.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 8 Ft|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£198.45+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2017
This is a fantastic piece of kit. It does take two people to put it together. I struggled solo and did it over 2 days. The instructions could be clearer. The trampoline has quality materials and is well put together. Amazon were selling it at a great price. I checked with Plum the manufacturers to see if it was old stock, they informed me it was a current model and spares are available, There was a delay with delivery which took a number of emails.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Terrible product. The frame buckled when attaching the springs. Amazon sent out a replacement and we had to get extra people to hold down the frame to stop the same thing happening again. Very flimsy attachment of the bounce mat and frame to the legs below. Now in a position where I am left having to take 3 large and very heavy boxes which are way too big to get in a car to the Post Office to return them!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Support legs connection design needed re-in forcing (new bolts etc) after 1 year.
Spring connections needed sowing back on (20+) within two years.
Entry zip broke after about 6 months.
Protection (yellow) foam went white within the year and broke down completely within two years - not UV (sun) resistant.
Very expensive for a poor product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Assembly takes a fair while although it is straightforward. End result is great. Very robust and kid slove it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Biggest load of rubbish going. The poles holding the net just slide down and collapse. Really dangerous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Excellent and the whole family is enjoyong lots of fun filled hours. Strong, durable and easy to assemble. Good excercises.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Great purchase, the whole family loves it! Finally an easy way to keep my teenage boys off the computer! It also blends in well to the garden.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Excellent buy - my 3 kids are having a ball on it and if it falls apart too soon I'll be back to say so. Putting the springs on will buckle the round frame during assembly which is normal I'd say but once the legs are on and a kid or 2 sits on it the weight flattens everything out without further issue. That net works well too btw ...

The 14ft is big enough for 3 at a time if they are careful ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Great trampoline and the kids really enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Good quality and strong. Would advise pinning it down as ours blew over into the road after a few weeks but luckily still in one piece!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)