Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Plays the.. -Jpn Card- Import

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £43.44 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 24 May 2017
£37.43 £22.80
Only 11 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Anne Dudley Store

Frequently bought together

  • Plays the.. -Jpn Card-
  • +
  • In Visible Silence (Deluxe Edition)
Total price: £57.32
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (24 May 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Sony Music
  • ASIN: B06XNM4CT6
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 224,720 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ten Fingers of Love
  2. Close (To the Edit)
  3. A Time for Fear (Who's Afraid)
  4. Paranoimia
  5. Beat Box
  6. Robinson Crusoe
  7. Legs
  8. On Being Blue
  9. Instruments of Darkness
  10. Moments in Love
  11. Il Pleure (At the Turn of the Century)
  12. Backbeat
  13. Opus 5 Point 5
  14. Camilla
  15. Finale
  16. Video Killed the Radio Star (The Buggles)

Product description

Product Description

A founding member of a popular band Art of Noise, Anne Dudley releases an album of 16 popular songs from the band newly arranged with the piano such as "Moments in Love," "Robinson Crusoe," and "Legs." Cardboard sleeve packaging with a 12-page booklet. 2017.

1 customer review

3.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

31 May 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
A. Taylor
5.0 out of 5 starsBliss on a Disc! Anne Dudley does not disappoint!
1 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
Andrew R Doss
5.0 out of 5 starsBeautiful, touching, energetic and masterful.
17 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?