Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
46
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2017
i love it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Cheap and crap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
It is a game that requires very little effort, yet is great for passing time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
This game is fun but I also found it challenging. This scores were quite hard to achieve but you get a great deal of satisfaction when you actually do.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Good to pass time on and great for hand and eye co-coordination. Brilliant for learning how to prioritize things good for adults as well as children. It's fantastic the amount of levels you have and when you think you have cracked it you have not!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Great fun, very addictive. A nice adaptation of Diner Dash, lots of levels to complete and expert scores to achieve.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I loved this game, was simple but very addictive. Aimed at kids, but a great distraction for adults. The only down side is that you have to keep buying further levels. The initial free game gave two levels so I paid for more and that gave me several more, but I would have had to upgrade further to complete. But what played I enjoyed.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
I did enjoy the game, but the fact an advertisement for diner dash came up after the end if every level (Which takes a lot of effort to close, considering it doesn't even have an "x" or "close". Doesn't even close after pressing the back button numerous times!) Which really does get on my nerves.

If I pay for a game, I want to be able to play it. Not prevented by an advertisement asking for more money.

Just add an easy way to get rid of the advertisement!!
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Great game worth the money it has loads of levels for you to play if you buy it. but it does have some more levels which you have to pay for but you get more if you buy this pack and its not much money I'm solo addicted to this game
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
is that when you open it you are offered a new dash game and you cant get rid of the advert. The only thing to do is order it and then go back to get rid of it. It is very annoying.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)