Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 27 April 2015
Cool t-shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
This is a T-shirt true to the iconic comics, great quality print and extremely comfortable. The size range is good too. If you're a fan of Dredd then this is definitely a good purchase for you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Purchased for my son, who was very happy with it and it arrived much quicker than originally advised.very good purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Great t-shirt - wonderful piece of art from Brian Bolland in his pomp. Arguably the best Dredd artist ever (with respectful apologies to Carlos Ezquera and - personal favourite - Steve Dillon). Black on grey stylings make it subdued and pleasantly different from my other t-shirts.

Fit was excellent and manufacture/fabric seem to be of a high quality.

Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Mine had a moth-eaten hole in the back. And that at high street prices plus postage.Plastic Head Judge Dredd I Am The Law Men's T-Shirt Grey Medium
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
I am the Law and I say this is a great t-shirt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Nice design, seems good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Great product, great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Great t-shirt, fits well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Great tshirt nice quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)