Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
122
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: Gold 400 ml|Change
Price:£10.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2016
A decent silvery chrome paint finish, probably the best I have tried. Of course it is not like have a chrome coating, but on some surfaces, it can come slightly closer than any other spray paint I have tried!

As others have mentioned, it can still start to rub off applied surfaces, leaving a slight silvery mark and it cannot have a regular clear coat added as this completely ruins the surface finish annoyingly (pretty much melts it off bizarrely)
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Not the bright coppery colour I was looking for - does that even exist?! (I need it) however I still proceeded to spray anything and everything until it ran out on the first day. I would say it's more rose/brushed copper gold but little metallic shine, the colour once dry is very muted but I would recommend the clear plastikote gloss spray to give it a nicer glossier finish. The actual spray works great and good amount of product in the bottle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
I finally used this to spray a plant pot. I painted the bottom 2/3rds bronze and the top third this gold colour, and it looks so luxurious, very similar to gold leaf. Im very pleased with the result, and the can was very easy to use and gave good coverage. Still plenty left, and methinks I'll be turning to Midas now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Quick delivery and excellent product . I made sure I sprayed several light coats and the finished article looks brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Nice finish, made an old mirror frame look like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
not very strong or long lasting not the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
The paint drys leaving large cracks.
It doesn't stay very well on plastic. Scratches continuously appear on the surface.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
It's OK but as with all chrome sprays the finish is not the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Great spray paint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Its paint.... its nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 53 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)