Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2016
Good addition to 'Tis Pity revision, not as good as the larger York Notes guides such as the King Lear one, but still well-laid out and quite thorough. Haven't used as much as I thought I would though so it's not essential.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I would recommend this book to anyone studying Tis Pity for A level or at University level. A number of interesting insights into the text expressed cogently and well structured.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Clear, erudite and exam-focused. Perfectly pitched at A Level and undoubtedly useful for undergrads too. Would recommend to anyone studying the play.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Fantastic, packed with useful points and lit crit, great of other readings. I bought this for my lit A level and would highly recommend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Used as a study guide for ocr English lit exam - great notes and critics were useful for exam! :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Absolutely amazing. If you're studying 'Tis Pity for A- Level this guide will be invaluable. I managed to get a A in English Lit using this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Keep's me from getting bored of A2 English Lit and saves me from panicking about general and specific literary knowledge!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Goods as per discription good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Helped greatly with my A-levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Very helpful for revision
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse