Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2017
Wonderfully presented with a clean delightful taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Arrived very quickly and friends were very happy with their gift , the presentation and even more happy to drink nice wine and eat chocolates.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
I ordered this for my sister in the UK. She was impressed by the presentation and said the wine and chocolates were both very enjoyable! I would order again as I found the price reasonable and also I had a query and the seller responded very quickly which is always appreciated!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Ordered as a gift for a relative, who was very impressed and pleased. Had left ordering until too close to birthday but 'Le Bon Vin's'came through and it was delivered in exceptional time. Will definitely use again
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
This was a birthday present for my elderly sister. Her favorite wine is Pinot Grigio. She was very pleased. Her only criticism was that the box of chocolates was rather small.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
This is a lovely gift for anyone.

I bought it for my sister in law.
She was very pleased with it. She loves Pinot Grigio wine ( who doesn't!!!! )
And she loved the chocolates in the gift.

Ask for it giftwrapped on amazon. There is no charge for this service and the results are beautiful

Overall. A very nice gift.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Great Thank you. Lovely present. Comes in a well presented box which looked nice. I always try and find something different than the norm, I was pleased to find this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Bought this gift pack for a friends birthday and she loved it. Arrived very fast (next day) and was well packaged.
It went down very well (pardon the pun) both the wine and the chocolates which are very rich by the way and
a very nice touch. Even the box gives it that expensive pressie look. G
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Ordered this item as a present for a friend of mine. I wasn't disappointed at all. It came next day via courier the packaging is of a good quality and the way it is present is perfect. Would recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2017
This was a gift for a friend. The feedback was excellent. Lovely wine, chocolates delightful and all came in a beautiful box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)