Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
294
3.9 out of 5 stars
Colour: Blue/Red|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£2.50+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2016
this is brilliant......its is like fly-meggedon in our house....the little blighters dont last a minute when my hubby is on the prowl...the Fly-minator....cant praise it enough....works nearly every time and thats not the fly killer's fault but hubbys aim.....the best money I have ever spent and 100% better than fly spray which is smelly and lingers.....thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
THE FLY GUN WORKS VERY WELL, BUT SMITES THE INSECT IN A MESSY FASHION ( IF YOUR AIM WAS GOOD). IT'S BRUTALLY EFFICIENT AND IF YOU'RE AT THE END OF YOUR TETHER WITH THE LITTLE PESTS, AND DON'T MIND CLEARING UP, THEN THIS SIMPLE DEVICE DOES THE JOB !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Useless against flies of any sort (fruit flies and houseflies). If you want something that will do the job, buy 'The ExecutionerTM Fly Swat Wasp Bug Mosquito Swatter Zapper'. It's a bit more expensive but it got rid of our fly problem caused by binmen strikes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
The evil fly overlords are all still alive. Satisfying (and alarmingly loud) to shoot. Misses every time. Feeblish force of hit. Do not use when postie is by window, as may cause alarm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
the inflexibility of the sucker end means any surface not hit dead straight will mean edges of sucker contacting that surface but little else. as such fly escapes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Don't expect to catch too many flies with this! But a good couple of quid well spent for a kid who does not like flies - this forms a reasonable distraction...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2017
Best fly swatter (Clarkson pause) .....in the world.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Good little novelty swatter however if you want to kill flying insects etc I personally prefer a swatter as there more accurate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
great fun knocking out those bugs, bought it along side a battery powered bug zapper so I would always be ready when called upon to terminate those flying bugs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Seems good, can't really comment against it as it hasn't had much use yet. Advertised as Colour May Vary Red or Blue, I received an Orange coloured one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)