Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • Pilot
  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2017
Hysterical xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
As a long time fan of Melissa Joan Hart I was very interested to see this series. It's a great, fun collection of episodes that are appropriate for all audiences, the characters are all likable and Hart is still as bewitching as she was as "Sabrina" Joey Lawrence too is fantastic and the two together have great chemistry. However, as a side note, when my copy arrived the case was broken and as a result the artwork creased and damaged, I contacted the seller to get a replacement and never received a reply
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Another customer that has just discovered that the series is chargeable after getting half way though! Absolutely disgusted that after paying prime membership, we aren't even told that it would become chargeable! Such a good series, and can't even get to see the rest of it! At least charge after the first season or something! Very annoyed!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Am halfway through watching this series and really enjoying it. Have just gone to watch the next episode and discovered it is now chargeable, despite having already paid for prime membership. How come amazon? Not impressed- you don't advertise this fact when you promote the membership!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Great series!! very funny and entertaining! !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Really enjoyed watching this, but like previous reviewer very annoyed that Amazon have decided to start charging for it halfway through!! I've paid my Prime membership already!! Not impressed Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Great series, very light hearted and entertaining. Shame Amazon now feels the need to charge after it being free originally. As if we don't already pay enough!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
watched all the episodes up to now and if you want a program to give you a good laugh this is it. melissa joan heart and joey lawrance does a great job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Great !!!!! I love this show - love the chemistry between Joey and Melissa and really like Lennox and Ryder :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Amazing series absolutely love it, such a laugh and something good to watch with other people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£25.49
£19.99
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)