Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2013
This really is a great book.The designs are inspiring and the photos and instructions are clear and precise.
I am quite an experienced sewer, but have limited experience with quilting.This book has so many different ideas in it that I can't wait to get into my stash of material and start.
All the projects are small enough to complete without feeling overwhelmed and have a great modern feel
I would highly recommend anyone,of any skill,to buy this book.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
This book does what it says on the label, the cushions inside are lovely designs with clear instructions which are easy to follow,.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Some very inventive projects from clever minds and very easy to adapt for own decor and scale. Very useful book
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
The designs in this book are really exciting and the instructions are clear and understandable. it also makes you believe that YOU can produce such beautiful cushions (pillows). Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
not made anything out of the book yet, but love this, so many books are too involved for people like me, a beginner, but this is just great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
A very handy book The patterns are very good and the instructions are simple. It was good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
This is a book for beginners and experts alike, some great ideas. Its well laid out and easy to follow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I loved this book even if just for the delicious colourful layout. It made me want to get sewing as superb results are achievable in a comparatively short time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
As someone who is addicted to making cushion/pillow covers, this book is brilliant. It contains plenty of variety and I can't wait to try many of the patterns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Great book, lovely projects, patterns are easy to follow. I made one pillow already and it looks fantastic! I'm very happy with this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse