Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Pieces for Flute & Orchestra

Price: £17.54 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 23 Jul 2012
£10.84 £24.76
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
4 new from £10.84 1 used from £24.76

Product details

  • Audio CD (23 July 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Dux
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,164,631 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Allegro Maestoso
  2. Largo
  3. Rondo Russo. Allegretto
  4. Andante
  5. Rondo
  6. Duettino Hongrois, Op. 36 - Various Performers
  7. March. Allegro Moderato
  8. Romance. Andante Con Moto
  9. Waltz. Allegro Moderato
  10. Finale. Allegretto Non Troppo

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?