Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2016
Thank you at Amazon for this. order. it is very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
no really suitable for my mum she has dementia and has little patience even though it was recomended not bad quality
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
I chose the jigsaw for my 96 year old Mother inlaw. She loves this type of setting and we buy large pieces because she has difficulty handling the smaller pieces. She has completed this jigsaw and looks forward to more large piece puzzles
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This was a lovely present for my mum. It was perfect for her with clear big pieces that she could handle and see. Arrived quickly too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Bought as present for 100 year old still able to do large piece jigsaws - nice size, bright colours & lots of interest in the picture. She loves this brand.
Delivered promptly in rather a huge box but well cocooned in brown paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Excellent size for older person to use. My mother found the pieces very easy to see. We bought the 100 piece ones but these are too big and easy but 250 is just right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
A lovely jigsaw.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
ideal for my Mum who suffers from Alzheimers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
good produce and good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
great service and puzzle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)