Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2013
Pumps up the air bed very quickly, excellent product. The only thing I would suggest is it would have been easier id the base was heavier, but would recommend. Thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2016
The pump was brought to inflate a sofa. It completed the job easily and quickly. although I did have to hold the connector into the plug otherwise it kept coming out and the black tube appears quite weak and could be easy to damage only time will tell. Over all I am happy with the price and effectiveness of the product.

I also had an issue with the delivery. The courier failed to deliver the package on the 1st attempt and then told PhysioRoom they had delivered it and had obtained a signature a few days later. This never happened. I was impressed that they sent a second item and I received it the next day along with the original package. So I was impressed with the customer service. I do hope they stop using Hermes couriers in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Very quick delivery, everything ok like in the picture. I really like it. It is not to big so You don t need a lot of space in Your room.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Pump is very flimsy and in my experience, not fit for purpose. It broke on first usage; not ideal when you're camping in the middle of nowhere. This review is based solely on the product. The seller's customer service was first rate, and the refund was very prompt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Worked ok for a while but not robust enough for daily use, which was pumping two leg splints to a low pressure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
The top keeps popping off the pump, making inflating very difficult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Happy with the timely delivery And good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Poor quality broke straight away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Very effective pump
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)