Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 May 2017
Brilliant - my teeth are noticeably whiter, and my dental hygienist noticed too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
Works just as well as the more expensive versions. I'd give it 5 stars if Philips would get replacement heads down to a sensible price (I don't find the no-name alternatives any good).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
DENTIST KNOWS THAT I DO NOT MANUAL BRUSH..STRAIGHT AWAY SAID.TEETH ARE TO LOOKED AFTER..SO HE'S THE EXPERT AND I AM IMPRESSED WITH THE RESULTS THAT I AM GETTING WITH SONIC....10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2017
I got this as a travel brush as I have a habit of leaving stuff in hotel rooms. Works well but not quite as well as the more expensive version. Good enough though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2017
Not too keen on this - thank goodness I bought it at a bargain price.
I have no idea why but it 'tickles' my gums so much I can't use it - it is unbearable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2017
Works fine and better than a regular electric. Note that there is nothing sonic, high tech in it's method. It's just a faster brush. But, worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2016
All these items are always expensive ( would you really pay over £100 for toothbrush ? Think what else you can spend that money on). This therefore make it very good value in comparison. I swear by this brand - much better than other the other more "popular" make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2016
Worked great for 3 months, but then toothbrush has stopped keeping the head on - head falls off with vibration from brush after only using for 3 months. Amazon doesn't offer a replacement for faulty product on its website but is replacing it after a phone call.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2016
We bought this to replace another expensive Philips sonic toothbrush which lasted just past its 2 year guarantee period. Having had 2 expensive Philips sonicare brushes I have decided that it isn't worth paying all that extra - this one does the same job for a lot less money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2015
Definitely gives a better clean than I get with an ordinary toothbrush! I get at least two weeks' use from one charge too, so perfect for holidays as well. The brushes seem to last about three to four months. Replacements are a bit pricy if you go for genuine Philips ones, but it's not a huge cost of the year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)