Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 50 REVIEWERon 29 September 2016
Sounds really good. Really easy to connect and the battery lasts a very long time. Charges up through micro USB cable quickly.

Used on iPhone and amazon fire tv box with no issues. Looks good. Not the comfortablist pair of headphones I've used but ok for a film or music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
I am not sure what type of headphones you are looking for, but I am happy to share the experience that I had with the Philips SHB7000/10.

- It is made of a very cheap material, so do not expect high quality when buying these headphones.
-The battery lasted 10 months. After this period of time the Bluetooth function no longer worker - and Samsung does not sell batteries for these headphones so you will have two options: A) Bin it. B) Use them with its cable.

All in all, if you are looking for a decent pair of headphones go for something better that will last more than a couple of months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
These headphones are good for their price but I'd recommend paying a bit more for a better pair of headphones if the money is available and you care about the sound quality. The only faults I really had with these apart from the sound quality not being the quality I'm now used to is that while on they constantly blink which can be very irritating to the wearer or the people surrounding the wearer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great sound , lovely headphones, but usb socket (for charging) broke off after 8 months. Not abused, just a bad design, I took it apart and there's no strain relief on the usb socket, its just held on by tiny solder pads. These sheared off with normal plugging in and out. So dead and useless in less than a year of normal use.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Very good..... recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Except that the white colour comes off at some point, it's still going strong after 2 1/4 years. Good price-value-ratio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Just ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Arrived promptly, very comfy to wear and has a very good range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Superb fit ! Superb sound!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 78 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)