Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
251
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2017
Bought these December 2014 to go in home phone handsets. We don't use the handsets that often, perhaps 1 or 2 calls a day. They lasted 2 years and now don't hold the charge for more than 10 minutes of phone use, so I'm disappointed and reverting to try another brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
these batteries are fantastic ,as i never need to buy these rare aaa ever again well worth every penny,and that they're 1000mah is just to add to this orgasm of a battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Perfect, they arrived very quickly and are ideal. Now I can get all my little garden lights working again, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
These batteries have been working hard and flawlessly for the last 2 years now. I am using them daily charging the whole pack every couple of weeks.
The only down side is that the printed labels came off rather too quickly so it's appearance is rather unattractive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Very good batteries, long battery life and the rechargeable factor makes it even better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
These supposedly high capacity batteries used in portable phone allow only around 10 miutes talk time before being exhausted. I have replaced them with a different make of lower nominal capacity which last much longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
EFFICIENCY AT IT'S BEST !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Prompt delivery. Philips products are always good value and perform well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Good price and fast delivery time..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)