Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
132
4.3 out of 5 stars
Style: Ironing-Board XL|Change
Price:£110.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2017
Pricey, but worth it. Sturdy, big enough to even iron bed sheets, practical design that shows it's been thought through. Best ironing board I've used so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Great ironing board, large surface area for all types of ironing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Wings are very useful. I wish there was a system collecting water at the bottom like on the Karcher board. If you use a power steam iron you end up with water dripping from under the board.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
It's ok but definitely not worth the price tag. If I had the choice, I would change it for a normal board and pocket the extra money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Great ironing board.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Nice price & efficient delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Even better than expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
Ok, this may seem bizarreI am a male who plays sports and eats mountains of steak and drinking to excess but, I love ironing.
My wife hates it but I find it weirdly relaxing and de-stressing, stick the radio on and I can go for hours, in fact, I get my best ideas for work whilst ironing....it's my dirty secret....

Anyhow successful ironing needs two things, a super powerful steam station thing, expensive yes but well worth it. I bought a huge Tefal iron station thing and a really good ironing board like this one. You really need both as one with the other is like 'beer without....more beer'

Once you have both your is professional ironing territory, this board is superb. Yes its expensive but it big....you can do a whole shirt back in one go, it's stable and it can support the weight of your ironing station very easily. Also, the board allows steam to pass through.

Buy it, its worth the expense....and get the big ironing steam station too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Ok. 1) the wing/arms things are useless, and you will give up using them very quickly 2) despite being built for steam irons, it doesnt cope very well with steam. We spend half our time trying to dry the underneath with a small towel so the water doesnt trip onto our carpet 3) the iron rest is already sagging after less than six months 4) the remote control thing broke off.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)