Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 21 February 2014
I clean my shaver with this through the shaver auto clean system about once every fortnight. Doesn't evaporate very fast at all so I get about 2 months (maybe more) use out of each bottle. Still a bit pricey (current price £15 per triple pack) but I suppose keeping the shaver in good condition will prolong it's life and save money in the long run.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2014
I have owned many shavers, and Philips shavers work best, especially if you get the more expensive models with the bathing system. This fluid not only keeps the razer and blades clean but it stops that horrible pong you get if you get an ordinary shaver and clean it with water. Its digusting.

The price is not bargain basement, but I find one of these bottles lasts a good month with 2 refills per bottle. Highly recommended as you dont need to perform any maintenance at all on the shaver, just hit a button after every shave and its clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
This is a bit more expensive than tap water, but seems to do a better job. If it provides a bit extra life for the scarily expensive replacement blades, it'll be worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2017
excellent liquid-it thoroughly cleans and lubricates the shaver to bring it up like new which makes the shaver heads last a lot longer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2017
Phillips jet clean solution I've used for many years because of how good it is. It's not only cleans your electric shaver but sterilises it and keeps it fresh 24/7. After using this I will never use anything else because it's that good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2017
Well worth it. I always prefer to buy from Amazon Prime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Does not clean properly. It is cheap but you have to buy more after a month or so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
Just what I had been looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2017
Just the same as last time I bought this product!!Philips Jet Clean Solution with Cool Breeze Scent 900ml Pack of 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2017
I order this regularly for hubby and he wouldn't use anything else. It does the job well and seems to prolong the life of the shaver, although it is a trifle pricy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)