Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
519
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2017
Simple to use, simple to clean. Just follow the instructions.Sterilises everything within minutes. Some people moan about brown marks or rust!! Just add 70mls white vinegar + 30 mls water and wipe away after a few minutes. We'd be lost without this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
My only concern is the sterilising cycle, it says 4-6 minutes but my machine goes off in 1 minute. Am i doing it wrong or is the product faulty?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great steriliser and fits a lot of bottles, however it does leak water on the counter during the sterilisation process so would recommend placing something under it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Arrived really quickly - very easy to use and doesn't take up too much space on the side
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
I've been using this as per instructions for approximately 12 days - since my son was born. The metal plates are already now burnt and let off an awful smell. Is this safe? It's certainly not pleasant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Easy to use and efficient. We haven't had any issues with leaks etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
I bought this steriliser in January ready for baby's arrival, and after just 4 days use it has stopped working! Having to sterilise breast pump etc in a pan of boiling water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Brilliant steriliser that takes 6 bottles and accessories but knocking a star off as it builds limescale from first use! High maintenance product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
We bought this after staying at Claridges in London as they supplied for use here when we stayed. Worth the ££
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Item is easy to use and very spacious. It takes both big and small feeding bottles. It could take up to 7 bottles. I highly recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 49 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)