Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
275
4.6 out of 5 stars
Philips AVENT Natural SCF693/37 Feeding Bottle, 260 ml - Transparant, Pack of 3
Size: Pack of 3|Change
Price:£14.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 August 2015
Bought these as we needed more for travel and outdoor. Didn't find much difference between these and the classic bottles in terms of my daughter drinking milk. Usual excellent Phillips Avent Quality. Came with Size 1 teats. Unlike another reviewer they fit our Philips AVENT Digital Electric Steriliser well. We have sterilised 3 of these along with the 3 of classic bottles and their caps and teats and it works well. I don't think Philips do that steriliser any more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Great bottles for feeding babies.. however, it's annoying that they are quite expensive and that you can't buy these with the teat size you want. You have to purchase the particular teats you want separately and spending more money!
What do I like about these? The lid is like screw lock.. so easy to fit tight, only a quarter or so circle to close and open.. so a quick open / close mechanism.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2016
Decent bottles better for feeding than the normal type bottles. Loses a star as it comes with teats that were for a slower flow rate so I had to buy this separately and just disposed of the ones that came with these bottles. Would be 5 stars if you could chose the teats to go along with the bottles on order.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
best bottles we have used so far. Tries tommee tippee and doctor browns but these seem to suit our baby well. The new style teat seems to keep out air to reduce chances of colic and its a good size to carry more liquid as the baby grows and increases feed size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
I love these bottles and that's a great deal and value for the money. Avent bottles are from a high quality plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
Good price and amazing product everyone know this bottles is no 1 and no need more reviews
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Fits into the philips avent breast pump which is what I bought it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
One of the best bottles currently on the market, I think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Have always bought these for my first child. Great product and was surprised to see it on sale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2017
Great bottles.After months using Dr Brown's ones with the valves glad my boy is big enough to use these now. Easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)