Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Pharmacist's Wife

3.9 out of 5 stars 31 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases


Product details

  • Hardcover: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Corvus; Main edition (5 April 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1786492709
  • ISBN-13: 978-1786492708
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 31 customer reviews
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

A captivating book.... It is a story that is both whimsical and disturbing Author: Review for THE LOOKING GLASS HOUSE Source: Lady

Tait's engaging novel... is sensuous and lyrical Author: Review for THE LOOKING GLASS HOUSE Source: Sunday Telegraph

Moving and original Author: Kate Saunders, Review for THE LOOKING GLASS HOUSE Source: The Times

Book Description

A dark and thrilling tale of Victorian addiction, vengeance and self-discovery, perfect for fans of Sarah Waters, Jessie Burton's The Miniaturist and Sarah Perry's The Essex Serpent.

See all Product description

31 customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-7 of 31 reviews

5 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
20 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
25 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
30 April 2018
Format: Paperback
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
3 July 2018
Format: Paperback
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
VINE VOICE
14 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?