Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
326
4.4 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Chocolate Cookie|Size: 908 g|Change
Price:£18.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2017
I've ordered this 4 times and it's been great. However this time, the taste is completely off, it actually made me feel sick! Wither it's just a bad batch or they've changed the receipt it's just not what it was before.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
GRRRRRR. I look like Hulk Hogan now. I can tear steel with my bare hands. RIPPED.

On a serious note - this stuff is amazing. It tastes really good and mixes well.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Highly recommended
Definitely would order again !
You can mix it with water, milk or even bake some cookies 🍪 Love the taste and texture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
While this product is just what I ordered, and I'm sure it is a perfectly good protein powder, but I just looked at the expiry date on my 960g pack which arrived 10/05/16 and turns out it goes out of date June 16! This seems quite poor.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Ordered this before and been very happy, however this time it tastes awful. Has something been changed?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Great quality blend of protein, slightly low on overall protein content per serving but great tasting shake none the less!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Mixes well and decent flavour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Arrived opened with powder splilt out !!! Poor show
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Not easy on the stomach gives a very heavy full feeling. Doesn't have enough protein per portion. Taste wise its on the sweet side more palatable for a teen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)