Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
22
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2013
I loved the original 'Peter Pan' as a child and had always been interested is seeing the sequel. Like all other Disney duo-packs and triple packs, this one was worth buying.

The original film had stunning animation for its time, impeccable songs and some funny moments, especially when Peter pretended to be an evil spirit and impersonated Peter Pan.

'Return to Neverland' was almost as enchanting as the original, but it again had stunning animation and comedic moments. Jane is a headstrong character if a tad emotional at times and her brother Danny is cute. A lot of the music is too modern for its setting, although I like the poignancy of 'I'll Try.'

All in all this is a worthy duo-pack of DVDs that come in packaging that takes up little space. 4/5.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
An ALL time favourite and getting the second one was a bonus. If only Neverland was real I'd book a trip
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
excellent packaging, arrived within time specified , thoroughly enjoyed by myself and my
grandchildren, would recommend to all ages brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
If you like Peter Pan, you'll like this... not sure what else to say, but I gotta keep typing as Amazon have a minimum word count for reviews?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Peter Pan 1, Pleasurable Walt Disney classic cartoon. Peter Pan 2, pleasurable Walt Disney cartoon follow up. Pleasure for families to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Just what it says on the box. Perfect.
Can't say a lot really. It's the original Peter Pan on two DVDs.
Fairy Nuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
love the first peter pan film. old family favorite. enjoyed watching the second film. teaches kids team work and friendship
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Brings back lovely memories of my childhood going to the matinees at the Belfast Ritz at Christmas time with our parents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
My daughter saw the Peter Pan on tv but was interested in bits. I've bought this to see if she will watch these better :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
What more can you you say - Disney and as brilliant as ever. You just cannot beat a Disney cartoon for entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse