Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Alice Cooper Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
20
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£18.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2017
Dogs like them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
The dog is very happy with these. He loves the chicken strips from the same brand so these make a nice change and seem a bit more fancy looking. He enjoys them a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
My dogs loves these treats.The fact that they are natural,healthy and low in fat ,ticks all the boxes that I look for in a treat.
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
We have a Chihuahua and he loves them.
The best thing about these treats they keep him happy for awhile and are not fattening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
My dog loves these. Good quality treat and he gets excited when he sees me going to the pouch to get him one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
My dogs love these good quality treats. Less expensive bought in bulk here instead of from the supermarket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
brilliant, my dog loves these and only just realised i can get here...very fast service too...very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I will be ordering more of thes treats my dogs love them. I bought our first packs at Crufts! Delicious !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Dogs love all of the Pet Munchies range - and I feel they are good quality products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
GREAT DOG TREAT! WILL SATISFY EVEN THE FUSSIEST OF BREEDS! GOOD PRICE AS WELL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)